Facebook Twitter YouTube

BYU Broadcasting operates as a division of BYU, whose Board of Trustees can be found here.

Board Officers

President Kevin J Worthen, Chair
Matthew O. Richardson, Vice Chair
Scott Halvorsen, Secretary

Board Membership

Michael Dunn, McKay Christensen, Brad Nieger, Ed Adams, Paul Behrmann, Norma Collett

Upcoming Meetings
November 8, 2017 at 10:00am
Meetings are open to the public.
Meeting Location

BYU Broadcasting Building
Meeting Rooms A-C
601 East University Parkway
Provo, Utah 84602
(801) 422-8450

The BYU Broadcasting Building, on the campus of Brigham Young University, is located immediately east of the Marriott Center.

View Larger Map

Meeting Summaries

Click on the dates below for a summary of issues discussed in previous KBYU Governance Board meetings.


If you have questions or comments regarding the KBYU Governance Board, please fill out this contact form.

First Name
Last Name